The Wölfle Team Together towards success!

You can achieve anything with real passion, clear goals and a strong team. Enthusiasm for technology is inextricably linked to the company and the people in it. Our success is based on proximity to customers, flat hierarchies, positive motivation and high standards for ourselves.
 

Wölfle Management

Thomas C. Wölfle

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Managing Director
CEO Wölfle GmbH & Wölfle Service GmbH

Stephan Waibel

COO

Thomas Bückle

CTO

Thomas Fus

CIO

Arne Tiedemann

CSO

Wölfle Distribution

Arne Tiedemann

B.A.
Head of Sales

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-138
Fax:             +49-7352-929-5138
E-mail:         Arne.Tiedemann@woelfle-gmbh.de

Luca Wassermann

B. Eng.

Key Account Manager for HV/AC
Distribution 

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-140
Fax:             +49-7352-929-5140
E-mail:         Luca.Wassermann@woelfle-gmbh.de

Johannes Locher

B. Eng.

Key Account Manager for Electronics
Distribution

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-324
Fax:             +49-7352-929-5324
E-mail:        Johannes.Locher@woelfle-gmbh.de

Markus Reich

Key-Account-Manager for Cabs
Distribution 

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-130
Fax:             +49-7352-929-5130
E-mail:         Markus.Reich@woelfle-gmbh.de

Sara Kaiser

Key Account Manager for Electrics
Distribution 

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-136
Fax:             +49-7352-929-5136
E-mail:         Sara.Kaiser@woelfle-gmbh.de

Andreas Stroh

Key-Account-Manager
Sales

Mobile:  +49 (0) 151/73026026
E-Mail:     Andreas.Stroh@woelfle-gmbh.de

 

Franziska Hutzel

Sales

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-141
E-mail:         Franziska.Hutzel@woelfle-gmbh.de

Didier Heinrich

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Key-Account-Manager
Sales in France

Mobile:   +33-658-696359
E-mail:     Didier.Heinrich@woelfle-gmbh.de