The Wölfle Team Together towards success!

You can achieve anything with real passion, clear goals and a strong team. Enthusiasm for technology is inextricably linked to the company and the people in it. Our success is based on proximity to customers, flat hierarchies, positive motivation and high standards for ourselves.
 

Wölfle Management

Thomas C. Wölfle

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Managing Director
Wölfle GmbH & Wölfle Vertriebs GmbH

Dr. Peter Geigle

Dr. phil. nat. Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Authorised signatory
Head of Development and Sales

Stephan Waibel

Authorised signatory
Head of Purchasing, Production and Finance

Wölfle Distribution

Uwe Kopf

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head of Distribution

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-200
Fax:        +49-7352-929-5200
E-mail:     Uwe.Kopf@woelfle-gmbh.de

Arne Tiedemann

B.A.
Team leader

Key Account Manager for HV/AC
Distribution 

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-138
Fax:        +49-7352-929-5138
E-mail:     Arne.Tiedemann@woelfle-gmbh.de

Luca Wassermann

Key Account Manager for HV/AC
Distribution 

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-140
Fax:        +49-7352-929-5140
E-mail:     Luca.Wassermann@woelfle-gmbh.de

Johannes Locher

Ing.

Key Account Manager for Electronics
Distribution

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-324
Fax:        +49-7352-929-5324
E-mail:     Johannes.Locher@woelfle-gmbh.de

Markus Reich

Key-Account-Manager for Cabs
Distribution 

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-130
Fax:        +49-7352-929-5130
E-mail:     Markus.Reich@woelfle-gmbh.de

Andre Zweifel

Key Account Manager for Electrics
Distribution 

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-133
Fax:        +49-7352-929-5133
E-mail:     Andre.Zweifel@woelfle-gmbh.de

Sara Kaiser

Key Account Manager for Electrics
Distribution 

Telephone:  +49-7352-929-136
Fax:        +49-7352-929-5136
E-mail:     Sara.Kaiser@woelfle-gmbh.de

Didier Heinrich

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Key-Account-Manager
Sales in France

Mobile:   +33-658-696359
E-mail:     Didier.Heinrich@woelfle-gmbh.de