Electric HV/AC

From standard heating to fully automatically controlled heating and air conditioning systems, the various systems have a decisive influence on the comfort in the driver cab. In order to ensure the best working conditions for the driver, Wölfle designs solutions that are individually adapted to the locations where they are used and the ambient conditions.

In addition to the optimal temperature level, the systems also ensure the best possible air distribution in the vehicle interior. Our simulation software is used to design and calculate individual components and complete systems. In this way, we already have a wide range of optimisation options in mind during the design phase.

Thanks to the use of modular standard components and continuous process optimisation of our production, our heating and air conditioning systems meet the requirements of international competition at a high quality level, even in spite of customised adaptations.

  • E-Mobility

    20 years of experience

  • 100.000

    Systems produced

  • First electric HV/AC

    built in 2003

  • 24V-850V DC

    Voltages

Product portrait Electric heating and ­air conditioning systems mobile crane

Characteristics:

  • Weight-reduced aluminium housing
  • Different voltages (230VAC / 400VAC / 24VDC)
  • Improved vibration dampers
  • Integrated climate control with CAN bus
  • Automatic air conditioning based on the energy model of the cab

Application:

  • Construction machinery: Mobile crane / mobile construction crane

Mobile cranes are in constant use wherever heavy loads need to be transported. The constant stress requires a certain level of comfort for the machine driver, because he must be able to work with high concentration at all times. Wölfle products for a wide variety of mobile cranes ensure pleasant and efficient work.

Product portrait Fork-lift truck electric air conditioner

Characteristics:

  • Compact design
  • Shock and vibration resistant
  • Electronically controlled with an integrated control unit
  • 24V, 48V, 80V, 400V, 660V
  • Refrigerants R134a / R1234yf

Application:

  • Logistics: Industrial trucks

Cool storage rooms, limited space, deadline pressure - anyone who works in logistics knows all these difficult conditions and working in narrow and branched warehouse aisles. All technical components that are used in logistics vehicles such as forklifts must therefore be very compact and yet extremely powerful. In addition, simple control of the vehicles is essential so that the goods can get safely from A to B, even when things get hectic. Highest performance in the smallest of spaces, that is our strength!

Product portrait Electric heating/air conditioning, ­shunting locomotive

Characteristics:

  • Long service life and component availability
  • Electronically regulated and monitored
  • 400 VAC
  • Suitable for railways - EN14750-1 / 14813-1

Application:

  • Rail transport / rail: Shunting locomotive

Arne Tiedemann

B.A. / Teamleader

Key-Account-Manager

HV/AC Distribution

T +49-7352-929-138

arne.tiedemann@woelfle-gmbh.de

Elektrische HV/AC

Von Standardheizungen bis zu vollautomatisch gesteuerten Heiz- und Klimaanlagen – Die verschiedenen Systeme haben einen maßgeblichen Einfluss auf den Komfort in der Fahrerkabine. Um für beste Arbeitsbedingungen für den Fahrer zu sorgen, konzipiert Wölfle Lösungen, die individuell an ihre Einsatzorte und die Umgebungsbedingungen angepasst sind.

Neben dem optimalen Temperaturniveau sorgen die Anlagen auch für eine bestmögliche Luftverteilung im Fahrzeuginnenraum. Mit unserer Simulationssoftware werden einzelne Komponenten und komplette Systeme ausgelegt und berechnet. Auf diese Weise haben wir bereits während der Konstruktionsphase verschiedenste Optimierungsmöglichkeiten im Blick.

Durch Einsatz von modularen Standardkomponenten und stetiger Prozessoptimierung unserer Fertigung, entsprechen unsere Heiz- und Klimaanlagen auch trotz kundenspezifischer Anpassungen den Anforderungen eines internationalen Wettbewerbs auf hohem Qualitätsniveau.

  • E-Mobility

    20 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Batteriekühlung

    8 Jahre Erfahrung

  • 50.000 Anlagen

    produziert

  • Erste elektrische HV/AC

    2003 gebaut

Produktportrait Elektrische Heiz- und Klimaanlagen Mobilkran

Merkmale:

  • Gewichtsreduziertes Aluminiumgehäuse
  • Verschiedene Spannungen (230VAC / 400VAC / 24VDC)
  • Verbesserte Schwingungsdämpfer
  • Integrierte Klimasteuerung mit CAN-Bus
  • Klimaautomatik basierend auf dem Energiemodell der Kabine

Anwendung:

  • Baumaschine: Mobilkran / Mobilbaukran

Überall wo es gilt schwere Lasten zu transportieren, sind Mobilkrane ununterbrochen im Einsatz. Die Dauerbelastung erfordert einen gewissen Komfort für den Fahrer der Maschine, denn dieser muss jederzeit hoch konzentriert arbeiten können. Produkte von Wölfle für verschiedenste Mobilkrane sorgen für angenehmes und effizientes Arbeiten.

Produktportrait Elektrische Klimaanlage Stapler

Merkmale:

  • Kompakte Bauform
  • Schock-, vibrations- und brandbeständig
  • Elektronisch geregelt und begrenzt auf 60°C mit integriertem Steuergerät
  • 24V, 48V, 80V, 400V, 660V
  • Lieferumfang mit Konsole

Anwendung:

  • Logistik: Flurförderzeuge

Kühle Lagerräume, begrenzter Raum, Termindruck — Wer in der Logistik arbeitet, der kennt alle diese erschwerten Bedingungen und das Arbeiten in engen und verzweigten Lagergassen. Alle technischen Komponenten, die in Logistikfahrzeuge wie z.B. Stapler eingesetzt werden, müssen deshalb sehr kompakt und trotzdem extrem leistungsfähig sein. Zudem ist eine einfache Steuerung der Fahrzeuge essenziell damit die Ware, auch wenn es mal hektisch zugeht, sicher von A nach B kommt. Höchste Leistung auf engstem Raum, das ist unsere Stärke!

Produktportrait Elektrische Klimaanlage Rangierlok

Merkmale:

  • Lange Lebensdauer und Komponentenverfügbarkeit
  • Elektronisch geregelt und überwacht
  • 400 VAC
  • Bahntauglich - EN14750- 1 / 14813-1

Anwendung:

  • Schienenverkehr / Bahn: Rangierlok

Arne Tiedemann

B.A. / Teamleiter

Key-Account-Manager

HV/AC Vertrieb

T +49-7352-929-138

arne.tiedemann@woelfle-gmbh.de

Kevin Steigerwald

B.Sc.

Key-Account-Manager

HV/AC Vertrieb